LaSWAP KEY DATES

 

laswap term dates for 2018/19 here

 

Term Dates – Autumn Term 2018

Start of Term     Monday 3rd September

End of Term       Friday 21st December

NB There are no sixth form lessons on Friday 21st December

Half Term           Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

Inset Days    
Monday 3rd September
Friday 28th September

Friday 23rd November

Mock Exams 
Friday 14th December to Thursday 20th December

 

Term Dates – Spring Term 2019

Start of Term     Monday 7th January

Half Term           Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

End of Term      Friday 5th April

 

Term Dates – Summer Term 2019

Start of Term    Tuesday 23rd April

Half Term          Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

End of Term      Friday 19th July 

Inset days:       Tuesday 23rd April and Monday 3rd June

 

 

Evening evENTS FOR ALL PARENTS

Year 13 Parents’/Carers’ Consultation Evening

Thursday 29th November, 2018

Year 12 Parents’/Carers’ Consultation Evening

Thursday 7th February, 2019

 

EvENTS FOR NEW APPLICANTS

LaSWAP 6th Form Open Evening (by invitation only)

Thursday 22nd November 2018, 5.00 – 7.30 pm

 

EXAM RESULT DAYS:    

Thursday 15th August, 2019 – all level 3 courses

Thursday 22nd August, 2019 – all level 2 courses